Footscray North Primary School; Opening up Learning
Committed To Excellence In Education
We Work Best When We Work Together!
Educating Students For Success In A Changing World
Learners Today, Leaders Tomorrow

Recent News

End of Year Important Dates

As the end of the school year fast approaches, the following are some important events that will be happening in the next few weeks.

 

 

Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th November – Year 5/6 outdoor     

swimming program at Williamstown Beach

Monday 24th November – Wednesday 26th November – Year 3-6 camp at Ace Hi

Saturday 29th November – Community Market

Monday 1st December – Prep -4 swimming program begins

Tuesday 2nd December – Information evening  for Year 1/2 parents     

regarding the 1:1 iPad program

Wednesday 3rd December – Prep end of year picnic

Friday 5th December – Last day for take home books to be borrowed

Monday 8th December – Semester 2 reports to be sent home

Tuesday 9th December – Transition day for Year 6 students and             

information evening for 2015 Prep parents

Wednesday 10th December – Parent/teacher interviews

Tuesday 16th December – Year 6 Graduation at Medway Golf Club

Thursday 18th December – Students to visit their 2015 classes

Friday 19th December – End of term. School finishes at 1.15 pm

...Read More

Sports News

Be sure to check out the latest sports news at FNPS, click here

...Read More

Congratulations Footscray North Primary School

It is with great pride that I am able to announce that our school has won the Dorothea Mackellar Poetry Award for Primary Schools for 2014.

...Read More

staff 2014

Our staff for 2014 are:

...Read More



Event Calendar

Calendar

Previous Month November 2014 Next Month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Newsletter

FNPS ICT Blog

www.fnpsict.global2.vic.edu.au/

SunSmart